Please note: Deleting the ALLBLK app from your device does not cancel your subscription. You must follow the cancel instructions below in order to stop being billed.


If you purchased the ALLBLK add-on channel via Amazon Prime, you will need to go into the Video Subscription settings in your Amazon Prime account to cancel your account.


The instructions are below:


  1. Go to Manage Your Prime Video Channels
  2. Look under 'Prime Video Channels' to find ALLBLK
  3. Select the 'Prime Video Channels' option and confirm
     

Once you cancel, the renewal date in your ALLBLK Channel details becomes the end date, and you'll no longer be charged for it each month, however, you can continue to access the ALLBLK Channel through Prime Video up until the end date.


Still need help? Contact Amazon Support.